reddit series 7 prep

I've only heard bad things about STC. I studied with Kaplan for SIE and passed first time. I would love your notes!!! If so, which one? I used the series 7 for dummies online articles which were like a TLDR version of the info. I've used STC for all of my studying (7, 63, 65, 3) and never had a problem. Securities training corporation. Press J to jump to the feed. I would highly recommend knowing the STC Crunch Time Facts by heart. Please share with me!! Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. PassPerfect was way more thorough and detailed. Could you share the notes with me? Aweful. Series 7 exam: helping others with examination questions. That said, the feedback is mixed and similar to my SIE Exam difficulty discussion, the degree of difficulty for the new top-off exam is quite dependent on the student’s background. My test result was pass, I was hoping for an actual score. I used Training Consultants. I knew 99% of the questions by heart and I was scoring high 90 - 100 on those. I did the 7th and 8th attempts of exams 1-8 the week before my exam - 2 per day. Much harder questions from PP at every step made the actual exam FAR easier than I expected. Read the materials as quickly as possible, and do as many practice exams as possible... Then a few more practice exams. I would recommend Kaplan’s qbank but haven’t used any others. As always, best to everyone in this group! Most people feel like their failing. Once I repeatedly got those correct, I deleted them from the spreadsheet. I passed mine earlier this year - I would fully recommend Kaplan! I'll cut to the chase, its a BEAR no pun intended. But take a lot of online quizzes. 43 votes, 65 comments. Some economic concepts such as money supply (M1, M2 & M3) were addressed and never mentioned in the STC materials. I have only used the book, thought about purchasing the online basic materials but definitely going to look into the Pass Perfect program as I would definitel