ox cheek price

If you liked this video, subscribe here: \rA how-to guide for how to deep condition natural hair that has low porosity. Why is it important to deep condition natural hair? To enhance the benefits of the deep conditioner, warm your hair with a blow-dryer on the lowest heat setting to open up the cuticles. Why? Using the right method to moisturize your hair with natural hair products is essential. Low-porosity hair is often sensitive to protein. Shop deep conditioners: Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair! If you have low porosity hair, use any of these conditioners to help build strength while keeping hair moisturized. Jessicurl - Deep Treatment. Our Best-Selling Deep Conditioners for Low Porosity Hair. After I shampoo my hair, I deep condition. Jc 2 March 2013 at 13:13. Whats low porosity, you say? I am fairly new to CGM, so I'm trying to nail down a routine. Latifah-May 16, 2018. Reply Delete. It aids in the moisturizing affects of your curly hair products. 0. Deep hair conditioning will not only help your tresses gain moisture but also open it up for other products. So does this mean that you should not use heat to deep condition your hair, or that its not necessary? How To Care For Low Porosity Hair. 6:38 . There is no more effective and essential way of deep conditioning than with heat. Remember, the key to good hair is maintenance. Pinterest. Rinse thoroughly. Its hair that has a low affinity for water and the hair cuticle often stays closed preventing moisture from penetrating the hair shaft. Step 6: Finally, rinse with cold water to retain moisture and close the cuticles. 2. Article by NaturallyCurly.com. Deep Condition with Heat. 3284. You don’t want your hair feeling hard and brittle which can cause extreme breakage. which prevent moisture and tends to create protein-sensitivity.so it is a major cause of hair loss here we discuss in … Low Porosity Hair Care Guide. We advise you to deep condition your hair at least once a week. I would LOVE any reco