best construction calculator

5. Rift owner since 12-10-18. while I'm new to the Rift, I'm very technical. This doesn't fix the volume issue at all though.. Driver Crash / Driver reload. Check if the sound is working now. NerveGear . Change primary audio input/output device. Audio stops suddenly, randomly. 3.) Any change in system audio can cause this issue due to a bug in SE's Audio implementation. Thanks in advance. A simple disconnect and a reconnect fixes the problem, however is there something I can do as to prevent this from happening again since it is really inconvenient. Audio stops working randomly Answered. SonicAnatidae Posts: 5. After I re-select it (on Discord or OBS for example) the audio picks up again. Now for the programming side of it: Removal or Addition of a sound device. If the sound still isn’t working, close Discord and open it again. Discord randomly stops outputting sounds from users. Randomly when I'm playing something the sound just cuts off for me (discord sound only). December 2018 in Support. Discord audio stops working My friend is having a very frustrating issue with discord lately, just randomly he won't be able to hear anyone talking, but we can still hear him. using a YouTube playlist with over 24 hours of music currently. I have tried removing the device, re-plugging in, and running the troubleshooter. 4.) Also quite often when I join a chat there's no input from my mic. The audio input/output device is set at the system level and is generally inherited by the app. I have been having this problem with my Blue Yeti microphone where my mic randomly stops working. audio stops every 15 min-2 hours. if multiple people are in the chat it stops for everyone. Unplugging USB Headset. Any help would be appreciated. If he resets his discord it works again but for a random amount of time until it cuts out again and he can't hear anyone. A quick fix would be to disconnect from the voice channel and to reconnect, but this gets annoying as I … F